1 Seasons - 13 Episodes

2021 ON AIR 43 min 3722

In 1993, six months after the events of The Silence of the Lambs, FBI Agent Clarice Starling returns to the field to pursue serial murderers and sexual predators while navigating the high stakes political world of Washington, D.C.

Director: Alex Kurtzman, Jenny Lumet

Genre: Crime, Drama

Cast: Devyn A. Tyler, Kal Penn, Lucca De Oliveira, Marnee Carpenter, Michael Cudlitz, Nick Sandow, Rebecca Breeds

Watch Trailer
More titles like this